Senior Leadership Team

image: senior management team



Andrea Cohen Barrack, CEO
corpoffice@otf.ca
Direct line: 416.963.4927
Toll-free: 1.800.263.2887


Mariana Catz, Chief Information Officer
mcatz@otf.ca
Direct line: 416.963.7902
Toll-free: 1.800.263.2887 x. 202

Thomas Chanzy, Vice-President, Public Affairs
tchanzy@otf.ca
Direct line: 416.963.7963
Toll-free: 1.800.263.2887 x. 263

Blair Dimock, Vice-President, Performance and Strategic Investments
bdimock@otf.ca
Direct line: 416.963.7907
Toll-free: 1.800.263.2887 x. 208

Lorraine Gandolfo, Director, Human Resources
lgandolfo@otf.ca
Direct line: 416.963.7972
Toll-free: 1.800.263.2887 x. 272

Anne Pashley, Vice-President of Finance and Administration
apashley@otf.ca
Direct line: 416.963.7910
Toll-free: 1.800.263.2887 x. 210

Jean Gilles Pelletier, Vice-President, Community Investments
jgpelletier@otf.ca
Direct line: 416.963.7902
Toll-free: 1.800.263.2887 x. 202